Contact

Operation Gratitude
9409 Owensmouth Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–3 p.m.

MAIL FINANCIAL DONATIONS TO:

Operation Gratitude
PO Box 260257
Encino, CA 91426-0257

HOLIDAYS

These are the observed holidays on which the FOB will be closed in 2022:

Monday, Jan. 17
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Feb. 21
Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 30
Memorial Day

Monday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, Sept. 5
Labor Day

Friday, Nov. 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov. 24
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov. 25
Thanksgiving Day (Observed)

Friday, Dec. 23
Christmas Eve (Observed)

Monday, Dec. 26
Christmas Day

Friday, Dec. 31
New Year’s Eve

Saturday, Jan. 1
New Year’s Day

The FOB will be closed from Friday, Dec. 23, 2022 through Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023. The FOB will reopen on Monday, January 2, 2023.